Staff Directory

Name Title Extension Email
Covin, Steven Principal 70881 steven.covin@austinisd.org
Kayser, Heidi Academy Director 70937 heidi.kayser@austinisd.org
Berinsky, Jason Assistant Principal | Class of 2024 70929 jason.berinsky@austinisd.org
Seckar-Martinez, Jeffrey Assistant Principal | Class of 2026 70884 jeffrey.seckar-martinez@austinisd.org
Thomas, Quentin Assistant Principal | Class of 2025 72093 la-quentin.thomas@austinisd.org
Zarate Sanchez, Areli Assistant Principal | Class of 2027 70940 areli.zaratesanchez@austinisd.org
Name Title Extension Email
Abrego, Chadima Project Specialist | Class of 2027 70123 chadima.abrego@austinisd.org
Bohanan, Lisa Project Specialist | 504 Services/Emergency Operations 70885 lisa.bohanan@austinisd.org
Oakmon, Felicia Project Specialist | Equity in Advanced Academics 70947 erica.oakmon@austinisd.org
Sohtis, Mariloli Project Specialist | Class of 2026 73470 mariloli.sohtis@austinisd.org
Name Title Extension Email
Adil, Enisa Mathematics 27408 enisa.adil@austinisd.org
Aguilar, Lucia Spanish 27400 lucia.aguilar@austinisd.org
Aguilar Rebollar, Fidel Science DL 27416 fidel.aguilarrebollar@austinisd.org
Aguinaga, Brenda Science ESL 27354 brenda.aguinaga@austinisd.org
Allen, Jenny Construction Technology 70993 jenny.allen@austinisd.org
Amador, Alejandro Spanish 27381 alejandro.amador2@austinisd.org
Anderson, Jacob Campus Athletic Coordinator 27431 jacob.anderson@austinisd.org
Anderson, Zach Social Studies 27358 zach.anderson@austinisd.org
Anthony, Jennifer French 27379 jennifer.anthony@austinisd.org
Arroyo, Alejandro Spanish 27429 alejandro.arroyo@austinisd.org
Avila, David Physical Education/Health 27419 david.avila@austinisd.org
Bartholomew, Tajik Physical Education 27343 tajik.bartholomew@austinisd.org
Benavides, Miguel Athletic Trainer 27462 miguel.benavides@austinisd.org
Benson, Morgan English 70987 morgan.k.benson@austinisd.org
Berlin, Laura Social Studies 27364 laura.berlin@austinisd.org
Bermudez, Victor Orchestra 27468 victor.a.bermudez@austinisd.org
Bishop-Counts, Dalia English 27345 dalia.bishop-counts@austinisd.org
Blair, Lisa Instructional Coach | Mathematics 72309 lisa.blair@austinisd.org
Bogen, Kristy Cosmetology 27477 kristy.bogen@austinisd.org
Bullard, Corey Special Education Inclusion 20004 corey.bullard@austinisd.org
Burlette, Emma Instructional Coach | English/Language Arts 72335 emma.burlette@austinisd.org
Burnett, Martha Science 27347 martha.burnett@austinisd.org
Bylyku, Enkelejda Mathematics 70949 enkelejda.bylyku@austinisd.org
Calderon, Gretchen Science 27409 gretchen.calderon@austinisd.org
Canellas, Andre Mathematics 27376 andre.canellas@austinisd.org
Carriker, Karen Science 27418 karen.carriker@austinisd.org
Casto, Karen Special Education Resource 27146 karen.casto@austinisd.org
Chevron, Bayley Social Studies 27404 bayley.chevron@austinisd.org
Colasanti, Arianna Science 27349 arianna.colasanti@austinisd.org
Cortez, Tracey Agriculture 27460 tracey.cortez@austinisd.org
Crenshaw, Shannon Social Behavior Skills 27377 shannon.crenshaw@austinisd.org
Dagar, Fred English 70888 fred.dagar@austinisd.org
De Luna, Luis English ESL 27342 luis.deluna@austinisd.org
Dubbs, Meili Mathematics 70984 meili.z.dubbs@austinisd.org
Edwards, Tammy SCORES 27402 tammy.edwards@austinisd.org
El Ansari, Mohamed Mathematics 27373 mohamed.elansari@austinisd.org
Ensign-Church, Emma English ESL TBA emma.ensign-church@austinisd.org
Farrell, Nick Band 27461 nick.farrell@austinisd.org
Fuentes, Clarisse Social Studies 27357 clarisse.fuentes@austinisd.org
Gabele, Kevin Special Education Resource 70952 kevin.gabele@austinisd.org
Gomez, Analisa English 27369 analisa.gomez@austinisd.org
Googins, Jessica AVID 27469 jessica.googins@austinisd.org
Gordon, Jennifer Visual Arts 27476 jennifer.gordon@austinisd.org
Gruver, Kyle Special Education Resource 70909 kyle.gruver@austinisd.org
Hamrick, Aidan Social Studies 70963 aidan.hamrick@austinisd.org
Handselburton, Kristin Health Science 27391 kristin.handselburton@austinisd.org
Hardin, Sahala Special Education Resource 30123 sahala.hardin@austinisd.org
Hernandez Blankstein, Julie Life Skills 72326 juliehernandez.blankstein@austinisd.org
Hernandez Galaviz, Jonathan English ESL 27356 jonathan.hernandezgalaviz@austinisd.org
Hersh, Emily Librarian 71012 emily.hersh@austinisd.org
Hudec, Louisa English 70562 louisa.hudec@austinisd.org
Hunter, Jacob SCORES 70971 jacob.hunter@austinisd.org
Jackson, Layne Social Studies 27404 layne.jackson@austinisd.org
Jaimes-Osorio, Yulissa Spanish 27400 yulissa.jaimes-osorio@austinisd.org
Jeames, Sanford Social Studies 27359 sanford.jeames@austinisd.org
Johnson, Leanne Special Education Inclusion 20004 leanne.johnson@austinisd.org
Joyce, Glendon Social Studies 27363 glendon.joyce@austinisd.org
Kim, Alicia Science 27348 alicia.kim@austinisd.org
Kranz, Anastasia Special Education Resource 30123 anastasia.kranz@austinisd.org
Labree, Scott Digital Media 27421 scott.labree@austinisd.org
Le, Ngoc Tram Mathematics 27384 ngoctram.le@austinisd.org
Lemoine, Andrew Special Education Inclusion 20004 andrew.lemoine@austinisd.org
Leslie, Stephanie Library Assistant 70934 stephanie.leslie@austinisd.org
Linscomb, David English 27458 david.linscomb@austinisd.org
Lyas, James Science 27417 james.lyas@austinisd.org
Martinez, Charles Mathematics 27427 charles.martinez@austinisd.org
May, Laura Ready, Set, Teach 27410 laura.may@austinisd.org
Molina, Koehler Cosmetology 27393 koehler.molina@austinisd.org
Mondragon-Chavez, Rocio English ESL 27366 rocio.mondragon-chavez@austinisd.org
Morgan, John AVID 30122 john.morgan@austinisd.org
Nelson, Johnathan Special Education Inclusion 20004 johnathan.nelson@austinisd.org
Ortiz-Torres, Edward Science 27355 edward.ortiz-torres@austinisd.org
Overstreet, Deloras Life Skills 27398 deloras.overstreet@austinisd.org
Perez De La Vega, Christian Social Studies 30122 christian.perezdelavega@austinisd.org
Perroni, Abi English 27367 abi.perroni@austinisd.org
Perroni, Paul Mathematics 27374 paul.perroni@austinisd.org
Petok, Homeira Mathematics 27372 homeira.petok@austinisd.org
Pope, Derek English 70918 derek.pope@austinisd.org
Quintanilla, Natalie Social Studies 27433 natalie.quintanilla@austinisd.org
Ramsey, Tabithia Dance 27399 tabithia.ramsey@austinisd.org
Reeves, Sean Mathematics 27370 sean.reeves@austinisd.org
Rescala, Maria Mathematics ESL 27422 maria.rescala@austinisd.org
Ricicar, Julia Agriculture 27394 julia.ricicar@austinisd.org
Ringer, Kate English 70990 kate.ringer@austinisd.org
Rodriguez, Clarisa Social Studies 70979 clarisa.ramirez@austinisd.org
Ronan, Maeson English ESL 27360 maeson.ronan@austinisd.org
Samuel, Lauren English 27361 lauren.samuel@austinisd.org
Scott, Noel Athletic Trainer 27462 noel.scott@austinisd.org
Shapiro, Samuel Band 27461 samuel.shapiro@austinisd.org
Soria Tavira, Rashell Science 27353 rashell.soriatavira@austinisd.org
Sully, Kevin English 72359 kevin.sully@austinisd.org
Sutherland, Shanon DELTA & Speech 70908 shanon.sutherland@austinisd.org
Tabasco, Guillermo Social Studies 27464 guillermo.tabasco@austinisd.org
Tabasco, Mirtha Spanish 27425 mirtha.tabasco@austinisd.org
Tello, Soraya Spanish 27380 soraya.tello@austinisd.org
Thomas, Christopher Electrical Technology 70928 christopher.a.thomas@austinisd.org
Thompson, Allene Visual Art 71001 allene.thompson@austinisd.org
Thompson, Stephanie Criminal Justice 30119 stephanie.thompson@austinisd.org
Tinnon, Rashard Special Education Inclusion 20004 rashard.tinnon@austinisd.org
Torres, Amy Agriculture 27390 amy.torres@austinisd.org
Trimino, Felipe Computer Technology 27340 felipe.trimino@austinisd.org
Vasquez, Deborah English 27362 deborah.vasquez@austinisd.org
Vazquez, Carlos Mathematics ESL 27387 carlos.vazquez@austinisd.org
Vazquez, Carlos Social Studies 27356 carlos.r.vazquez@austinisd.org
Velasquez, Sebastian DELTA 70962 sebastian.velasquez@austinisd.org
Vences Benitez, Evelyn Science DL 27352 evelyn.vencesbenitez@austinisd.org
Vigil, Mark Band 30126 mark.vigil@austinisd.org
Wallner, Timothy Theatre Arts/Choir 27485 timothy.wallner@austinisd.org
Webb, Donald Special Education Resource 27406 donald.webb@austinisd.org
Willis, Medina Business, Marketing & Finance 27486 medina.willis@austinisd.org
Wolf, Clare English 27344 clare.wolf@austinisd.org
Wolfe, Christy Special Education Inclusion 20004 christy.wolfe@austinisd.org
Woods, Larice English ESL 30125 larice.woods@austinisd.org
Woodward, Nathan Mathematics 27371 nathan.woodward@austinisd.org
Wright, Lejon Physical Education/Health 27419 lejon.wright@austinisd.org
Yagle, June Mathematics 27375 june.yagle@austinisd.org
Name Title Extension Email
Balois, Marcia Gear Up Coordinator 27455 marcia.balois@austinisd.org
Carreon, Victoria Counselor | Class of 2026 47458 victoria.carreon@austinisd.org
Garza, Laura Graduation Readiness Coach 70922 laura.garza@austinisd.org
Ordner, Angelikah Counselor | Class of 2025 54385 angelikah.ordner@austinisd.org
Ranson, Lisa Counselor | Class of 2024 72810 lisa.ranson@austinisd.org
Rehal, Dena Counselor | Class of 2027 72094 dena.rehal@austinisd.org
Rodriguez, Cyntia Lead Counselor | ECHS/P-Tech 70946

cyntia.rodriguez@austinisd.org

Vega-Ramirez, Alyssa College & Career Advisor 71015 alyssa.vega@austinisd.org
Name Title Extension Email
Andrade, Michel PEIMS Clerk 70997 michel.r.andrade@austinisd.org
Arellano, Belinda Attendance Specialist 70938 belinda.arellano@austinisd.org
Armendariz Castro, Veronica Accounting Technician 71013 veronica.armendarizcastro@austinisd.org
Caldwell, Michelle Administrative Assistant to the Principal 70881 michelle.caldwell@austinisd.org
De Alba, Julia Registrar 59277 julia.dealba@austinisd.org
Hernandez, AJ Registrar 71004 adrian.hernandez@austinisd.org
Loza, Gladys Building Operations Manager 70924

gladys.loza@austinisd.org

Whited, Ana Parent Support Specialist 55731 ana.whited@austinisd.org
Name Title Extension Email
Arispe, Veronica Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 72326 veronica.arispe3@austinisd.org
Banda, Esther Teacher Assistant | Social Behavior Skills 27377 esther.banda@austinisd.org
Blackwell, Keisha Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 72326 keisha.blackwell@austinisd.org
Booe, Carlton Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27398 carlton.booe@austinisd.org
Crenshaw, Tashonya Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27398 tashonya.crenshaw@austinisd.org
Guerra, Yvette Teacher Assistant | SCORES 27402 yvette.guerra@austinisd.org
Johnson, Iesha Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27398 iesha.johnson@austinisd.org
Johnson, Valencia Teacher Assistant | Credit Recovery 27392

valencia.johnson@austinisd.org

Jonse, James Teacher Assistant | Special Education Resource 70952 james.jonse@austinisd.org
Martinez, Mary Teacher Assistant | DELTA 70882 mary.martinez@austinisd.org
Nieves, Grace Teacher Assistant | SCORES 27402 grace.nieves@austinisd.org
Osorio Sanchez, Blanca Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27351 blanca.osoriosanchez@austinisd.org
Sanchez, Patricia Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27351 patricia.sanchez@austinisd.org
Wren, Tanglyn Teacher Assistant | Life Skills 27398 tanglyn.wren@austinisd.org